Journal cover image

Browse issues

Vol. 29
Vol. 28
Vol. 27
Vol. 26
Vol. 25
Vol. 24
Vol. 23
Vol. 22
Vol. 21
Vol. 20
Vol. 19
Vol. 18
Vol. 17
Vol. 16
Vol. 15
Vol. 14
Vol. 13
Vol. 12
Vol. 11
Vol. 10
Vol. 9
Vol. 8
Vol. 7
Vol. 6
Vol. 5
Vol. 4
Vol. 3
Vol. 2
Vol. 1

International Journal of Ad Hoc and Ubiquitous Computing

2007 Vol. 2 No. 1/2

Special Issue on Pervasive Computing Through Networked Sensing Devices

Guest Editors: Professor Ten H. Lai, Professor Rong-Hong Jan and Professor Jehn-Ruey Jiang


PagesTitle and authors
3-11A slot allocation strategy for clustered ad hoc networks
Tsung-Chuan Huang, Chin-Yi Yao
DOI: 10.1504/IJAHUC.2007.011599

12-20New hierarchical approach to reactive routing protocols for wireless ad hoc networks with cross-layer design
Mohammed Tarique, Kemal E. Tepe
DOI: 10.1504/IJAHUC.2007.011600

21-35Connectionless protocol: a localised approach to wireless ad hoc networks
Yao H. Ho, Ai Hua Ho, Kien A. Hua
DOI: 10.1504/IJAHUC.2007.011601

36-45A lightweight approach to mobile multicasting in Wireless Sensor Networks
Qing Ye, Liang Cheng
DOI: 10.1504/IJAHUC.2007.011602

46-57Spiral-based data dissemination in sensor networks
Yang Sun, Guangbin Fan, Shigang Chen
DOI: 10.1504/IJAHUC.2007.011603

58-72Supporting cooperative caching in mobile ad hoc networks using clusters
Narottam Chand, R.C. Joshi, Manoj Misra
DOI: 10.1504/IJAHUC.2007.011604

73-82Dynamic mobile agent migration in Wireless Sensor Networks
Yingyue Xu, Hairong Qi
DOI: 10.1504/IJAHUC.2007.011605

83-91Energy efficient cache invalidation in a disconnected wireless mobile environment
Narottam Chand, Ramesh Chandra Joshi, Manoj Misra
DOI: 10.1504/IJAHUC.2007.011606

92-108A time-slot leasing-based QoS routing protocol over Bluetooth WPANs
Yuh-Shyan Chen, Tsung-Hung Lin
DOI: 10.1504/IJAHUC.2007.011607

109-118A spectrally overlaid flexible bandwidth utilisation scheme for cellular CDMA systems
G. Sivaradje, P. Dananjayan
DOI: 10.1504/IJAHUC.2007.011608

119-132A power-aware master and bridge scheduling scheme for bluetooth scatternets
Shamik Sural, Mukesh Kumar, Navin K. Sharma, Rajarshi Roy
DOI: 10.1504/IJAHUC.2007.011609