Reviewers 2011

In addition to the editorial team, *IJOGCT* received support from a vast number of scientists in various fields and from various organisations and countries in timely review of submitted manuscripts published in 2011. Their suggestions and critical comments have been useful in helping me to decide on their suitability and in enhancing the quality of articles published during 2011. In spite of their heavy schedule, these fine scientists have cooperated voluntarily with *IJOGCT* in the reviewing process and their time and efforts are greatly appreciated. It is our hope that they will continue to support *IJOGCT* by reviewing manuscripts as well as submitting articles or helping to receive manuscripts in the future.

On behalf of Inderscience, I am particularly indebted to the following people.

Professor M.R. Riazi

Editor-in-Chief IJOGCT

Luis M. Abadie	Thomas H. Fletcher	Nils Markusson
Keigo Akimoto	Matthias Finkenrath	Domingo Mata
K. Anbarci	Rolf Golombek	Jerzy S. Michalik
Emre Artun	P. Govindasamy	G. Nagarajan
Marco Baratieri	S.S. Gupta	Mehmet Evren Ozbayoglu
Jeremy Boak	Siddharth Jain	Denis N. Pone
Edo Boek	S. Jaisankar	Widodo W. Purwanto
Richard Cairneross	Jidon Adrian Janaun	Lucia Recchia
José M. Chamorro	K. Karunamurthy	B. Sidda Reddy
Guojian Cheng	Vassilios C. Kelessidis	Douglas B. Reynolds
Eric Croiset	Ferenc E. Kiss	Luis M. Romeo
Thomas Dewers	M. Versan Kok	Richard Sakurovs
Prasanta K. Dey	Mark Knackstedt	K. Schmidt-Szalowski
Guzine Eldiwani	Ergun Kuru	Ji-Quan Shi
M. El-Harbawi	Nuno Lapa	Naomi Shibasaki-Kitakawa
M. Emera	Hooi Hooi Lean	R.G.C. Velazquez
Bruno Fabiano	Jishan Liu	Lian-Ping (Huanlin) Wang
Mathieu Feraille	Bjørnar Lund	Changchun Wu